Honour Board

Each year, the Committee presents trophies to selected members who have excelled at one or more aspects of the Club.

  Clubmanship Most Active New Member Services to the Club Alfisti Spirit AlfaComp
2021 Rod Silver Geoff Newton Keith Faulkner Doug & Cynthia Earl Mark Jackson
2020 Rod and Glenys Silver Brian Neil N/A N/A Mark Jackson
2019 Clare Cappa Anne Zafer,
Chris Siebuhr
Tony Nelson Alan & Cathie Broadhurst Mark Jackson
2018 David & Sue Baines David & Sue Baines Doug & Cynthia Earl Michael & Daniella Heereman Mark Jackson
2017 Martin Kelly & Graham Bredhauer Graham Bredhauer Stephen Bowdery Michael & Daniella Heereman Mark Jackson
2016 Rob & Shirley Grant  John Ryan  Doug Stonehouse Doug & Cynthia Earl  Mark Jackson
2015 Rob & Shirley Grant Neil Summerson Garry Spowart Darryl & Betty Bell  Mark Jackson
2014 Rob & Shirley Grant Steve de Rooy Peter & Robyn-Anne Mathews, Roger & Desiree Brameld The Green Family  Peter Salmon
2013 Rob & Shirley Grant Don & Susan Baker Jude Vaughan Tony Nelson  Mark Jackson
2012 Rob & Shirley Grant Darryl & Betty Bell Rory McClelland Peter Mathews  Brent Hampstead
2011 Rob & Shirley Grant Peter Mathews Brent Hampstead Keith Faulkner  Ken Percival
2010  Di Jones Ron Van de Weil  Keith Faulkner  Andrew Wilson  Ken Percival

Upcoming Events

Spotlight on our Sponsors

AROCA mailing listAROCA forums AROCA on Facebook Motorsport Australia