AROCA (Qld) Committee

John French - our Club patronThe Club is pleased to have notable Queensland motor racing and industry identity, John French as the Club Patron.

AROCA (Queensland) Incorporated is managed by a Committee of volunteers, elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. [Club Constitution

The current AROCA (Qld) Committee is:

Club Social Secretary

President

John Anderson
0416 171 773
president@arocaqld.com
Club Secretary

Secretary

Karen Green
0423 136 431
secretary@arocaqld.com
AROCA (Queensland) Inc.
PO Box 6190, Fairfield Gardens LPO,
Fairfield, Queensland, 4103, Australia

Club Vice President

Vice President

Keith Faulkner
0403 878 749
vicepresident@arocaqld.com
Club Treasurer

Treasurer

Garry Spowart
(07) 4638 8663
0419 709 416
treasurer@arocaqld.com
Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary

Colin Densley
0404 043 254
membership@arocaqld.com
Club Competition Secretary

Competition Convenor

Mark Jackson
0413 122 839
competition@arocaqld.com

 

Club Social Secretary

Social Secretary

Currently Vacant
(Please contact President)
social@arocaqld.com
Club Night Coordinator

Club Night Convenor

Bernie Campbell
(07) 3202 6770
0408 781 828
clubnight@arocaqld.com
Club Publicity Officer

Publicity & Social Media

Steve Bowdery
0408 659 858
publicity@arocaqld.com
AROCA on Facebook

 

The Committee may form special interest subcommittees to coordinate specific events, such as Alfesta or the annual Queensland Classic and Sports Car Fathers' Day Run. In addition, the Committee appoints a Club member or members to fill the following roles:

Club Webmaster

Keith Faulkner
0403 878 749
webmaster@arocaqld.com
Club Magazine Editor

Magazine Editor

Darryl Green
0466 976 670
editor@arocaqld.com
Magazine Commercial and Block Adverts

Magazine Commercial Ads

Jude Vaughan
(07) 3394 2517
0412 942 517
advertising@arocaqld.com
Classifieds

Classifieds (Buy/Sell)

Keith Faulkner
0403 878 749
classifieds@arocaqld.com
Classifieds can be submitted online.

Mid-week Drives

Mid-Week Drives

Tony Nelson
midweekdrives@arocaqld.com
Vehicle Dating Officer

Vehicle Dating Officer

Ken Percival
(07) 3372 1769
0402 291 362
storico@arocaqld.com

A number of ordinary Club members also volunteer to be "Members at Large" to assist the Committee in their official duties. In a Club as active as ours, the work these members do is greatly appreciated.

Member at Large

Member at Large

Tony Nelson
Member at Large

Member at Large

Doug Stonehouse
0415 954 939
Member at Large

Member at Large

Ken Percival
(07) 3372 1769
0402 291 362
Member at Large

Member at Large

Roger Brameld
Member at Large

Member at Large

Peter Mathews
0408 456 632
Member at Large

Member at Large

John Ryan

National Co-ordinator

AROCA (Qld) is a state division of the national Alfa Romeo Owners Club of Australia. The AROCA National Co-ordinator is Victor Lee (national.coordinator@alfaclub.org.au).

Diary Notes

Spotlight on our Sponsors

AROCA mailing listAROCA forums AROCA on Facebook